Power Station
Published Tenders
    170 items found, displaying 1 to 10.[First/Prev] Page No 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
    Tender Code Description Estimated Cost (INR) Sale Opening Date Sale Closing Date Submission Date View Details
    37542 Supply of Sodium Silicate Compound for online arresting the pulverized coal powder leakages in Unit- 5,6 &7, CSTPS, Chandrapur 60200 Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Monday, April 28, 2014 Tuesday, April 29, 2014 View Details
    37341 REPLACEMENT & CALIBRATION OF DAMAGED FOUNDATION SPRING OF ID FAN OF UNIT NO 3 & 4, KHAPERKHEDA TPS 1261600 Thursday, February 6, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014 View Details
    35931 Servicing/ Overhauling and Refilling of Portable Fire Extinguishers at Hydro Power Stations of Panshet Hydro Division under HPC, Pune 97000 Monday, February 17, 2014 Thursday, May 8, 2014 Friday, May 9, 2014 View Details
    38302 Supply Telephone Instruments & Telephone Cable and allied materials at Ghatghar HPS , Chondhe. 219000 Friday, February 21, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 View Details
    38277 Work of Annual Maintenance Contract of EPBAX and Zero Dial System at Ghatghar HPS, Chondhe. 284400 Friday, February 21, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 View Details
    38293 Work of Annual Maintenance Contract of Power house Lift ( 2 Nos ) 264000 Friday, February 21, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 View Details
    36062 Supply .Erection & Commissioning of 24 V battery Charger for D.G.Set batteries at Ghatghar HPS. 31500 Friday, February 21, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 View Details
    38299 Supply of Resistors for D&D Pumpýs Control Panel of AC drive of D&D Pumps at Ghatghar Hydro Power Station, MAHAGENCO , Chondhe. 179600 Friday, February 21, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 View Details
    37982 Supply of Class Room Furniture at Koradi Training Centre, Koradi 231400 Friday, February 21, 2014 Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Wednesday, May 7, 2014 View Details
    38311 Supply of Electrical Lighting spares for attending day to day lighting defects of Colony Area at Ghatghar HPS. 239100 Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014 View Details
  1. close